We love reviews! Hear from our past customers in their own words.

begin your Estimate Give Us A Call

Real reviews from real customers

review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“He did a good job, he came out when he said, he did windows and screen, timely and a good job”

John | Spokane, WA

June 21, 2016
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“Jeremy did a super job staining our expansive fence. He showed up when he said he would, worked hard 'til the job was done. He was faithful to clean up after himself, too.”

Nancy | Liberty Lake, WA

November 16, 2017
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“Crews did a good job and happy to have them around. Thanks for all the hard work and attention to detail!”

Kevin | Mount Vernon, WA

November 20, 2017
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“Easton and his college crew were exceptional in every area: courtesy, communications, skill, responsibility, and timeliness. The crew worked diligently, efficiently, and quietly, out of respect for my working at home. Truth is, these college students were more professionally responsible than some of the adult, professional contractors also working on my house. Excellent professionals, courteous people, skilled workers, what else could one ask for?”

Mimi | Bellingham, WA

November 21, 2017
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“The Jacobs did a great job finishing up my detailed house! 4 colors is nothing easy but by the end we were able to get the correct color scheme and everything looks great. Thanks!”

Kathy | Everett, WA

November 21, 2017
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“He was really good, hard worker, noticed a streak on one of the windows he got the ladder back out, went back up to clean it.”

Barbara | Eugene, OR

July 28, 2016
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“They were efficient, and got work done quickly and nicely.”

Glen | Nine Mile Falls, WA

July 7, 2016
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“I believe in supporting college students who are working their way through school. The kids that were here were all very nice.”

Dawn | Edmonds, WA

July 19, 2013
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“Wonderful job.”

Jim | Mount Vernon, WA

November 13, 2017
review job type

Review Stars

decorative quotation mark

“Everything was good.”

Chuck | Eugene, OR

July 28, 2016
Over 2000000 homes transformed

Homes Transformed

Begin your free estimate today!

Call Us Today

1-800-327-2468

Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm EST